Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

VOS Players Rehearsals

Past Sessions
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - upstairs
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 2:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Boardroom
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Sanctuary/lobby/annex
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784