Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

VOS Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784