Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

VOS Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

3. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

4. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

5. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

6. Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

7. Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

8. Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

9. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

10. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM

11. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781