Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Torah Inspired Learning

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Lobby

Register

   Number Attending - $0.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780