Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Torah Inspired Learning with Rabbi Li-Paz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

5. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMAnnex

6. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMAnnex

7. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMAnnex

8. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMAnnex

9. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMAnnex
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Annex/Sukkah

Register

   Torah Inspired Learning with Rabbi - $0.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782