Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Torah Inspired Learning with Rabbi Li-Paz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

2. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

3. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

4. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

5. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

6. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

7. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS Lobby
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS lobby

Register

   Torah Inspired Learning - $0.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784