Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Teen Program

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM - VOS
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - VOS

Register

   Tuesday Night Teen Group Member - $0.00
   VOS Members - $25.00
   Non-Members - $35.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782