Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMSanctuary & Lobby

2. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMSanctuary & Lobby

3. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMSanctuary & Lobby

4. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMSanctuary & Lobby

5. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMSanctuary & Lobby

6. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMSanctuary & Lobby

7. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 10:30 PMOak Park
Past Sessions
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM - Sanctuary & Lobby
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM - Sanctuary & Lobby
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM - Sanctuary & Lobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 17 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780