Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Pirke Avot Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVOS- conference room or lobby

2. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVOS-conference room or lobby

3. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM VOS-conference room or lobby

4. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVOS-conference room or lobby

5. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVOS-conference room or lobby

6. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVOS-conference room or lobby
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - VOS-conference room or lobby
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - VOS-conference room or lobby
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - VOS-conference room or lobby
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - VOS-conference room or lobby
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Shevat 5783