Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar 5th Year

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

2. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

3. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

4. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

5. Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

6. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

7. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

8. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex

9. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVOS annex
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - VOS annex
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Shevat 5783