Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar 4

Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM

Register

   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 1:30-3:30pm - $190.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 1:30-3:30pm - $235.00
   Members 4th Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $190.00
   Non-Members 4th Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $235.00
   Members 5th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $190.00
   Non-Members 5th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $235.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyyar 5784