Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 5th Year

Past Sessions
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Register

   Members 2021 5th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 7-9pm - $350.00
   Non-Members 2021 5th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 7-9pm - $400.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782