Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 4th Year

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Register

   Members 2020-2021 2nd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am - Noon - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020-2021 2nd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am - Noon - $200.00
   Members 2020-2021 3rd Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am - Noon - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020-2021 3rd Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am - Noon - $200.00
   Members 2020-2021 4th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 7pm - 9pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020-2021 4th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 7pm - 9pm - $200.002nd Year Mussar:
Tuesdays 10:00am-Noon
Starting January 26

3rd Year Mussar:
Wednesdays 10:00am-Noon
Starting January 27

4th Year Mussar:
Tuesdays 7:00-9:00pm
Starting January 19

Tuition: 
VOS Members - $150
Non-Members - $200
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781