Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 3rd Year

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

2. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

3. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

4. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 22 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex

Register

   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 2-4pm - $180.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 2-4pm - $225.00
   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $180.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $225.00
   Members 3rd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $180.00
   Non-Members 3rd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $225.00
   Members 4th Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am-noon - $180.00
   Non-Members 4th Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am-noon - $225.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782