Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 3rd Year

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Register

   Members 2020-2021 2nd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am - Noon - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020-2021 2nd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am - Noon - $200.00
   Members 2020-2021 3rd Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am - Noon - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020-2021 3rd Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am - Noon - $200.00
   Members 2020-2021 4th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 7pm - 9pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020-2021 4th Year Mussar: Tuesdays 7pm - 9pm - $200.002nd Year Mussar:
Tuesdays 10:00am-Noon
Starting January 26

3rd Year Mussar:
Wednesdays 10:00am-Noon
Starting January 27

4th Year Mussar:
Tuesdays 7:00-9:00pm
Starting January 19

Tuition: 
VOS Members - $150
Non-Members - $200
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781