Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 2nd Year

Past Sessions
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782