Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 2nd Year - Evening Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

2. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMzoom

3. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex

Register

   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 2-4pm - $180.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 2-4pm - $225.00
   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $180.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $225.00
   Members 3rd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $180.00
   Non-Members 3rd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $225.00
   Members 4th Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am-noon - $180.00
   Non-Members 4th Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am-noon - $225.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782