Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 2nd Year - Daytime

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMAnnex

2. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMAnnex

3. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMAnnex

4. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMAnnex
Past Sessions
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Annex
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Annex
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Annex
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Annex
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Annex
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782