Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 2d Year (Night)

Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782