Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 1st Year

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781