Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 1st Year

Past Sessions
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom

Register

   Members 2021 1st Year New Mussar Monday 2pm-4pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2021 1st Year New Mussar Monday 2pm-4pm - $200.00
   Members 2021 1st Year New Mussar: Mondays 7pm - 9pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2021 1st Year New Mussar: Mondays 7pm - 9pm - $200.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 7 2021 25 Iyyar 5781