Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

JEWELS Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

2. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

3. Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

4. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

5. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:00 AM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

6. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

7. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

8. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Board Room
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Board Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 17 2019 18 Tishrei 5780