Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Gentle Yoga With Stella

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sanctuary

Register

   Member Class - 10/15 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 10/15 - $12.00
   Member Class - 10/22 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 10/22 - $12.00
   Member Class - 10/29 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 10/29 - $12.00
   Member Class - 11/5 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 11/5 - $12.00
   Member Class - 11/12 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 11/12 - $12.00
   Member Class - 11/19 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 11/19 - $12.00
   Member Class - 11/26 - $10.00
   Non-Member Class - 11/26 - $12.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 24 2020 1 Sivan 5780