Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Bereavement Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBoardroom

2. Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBoardroom

3. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBoardroom

4. Monday, September 2, 2024 29 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBoardroom

5. Monday, October 7, 2024 5 Tishrei 5785

4:00 PM - 4:30 PMBoardroom

6. Monday, November 4, 2024 3 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBoardroom

7. Monday, December 2, 2024 1 Kislev 5785

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Boardroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyyar 5784