Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Beginning Mussar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

2. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

3. Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

4. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

5. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

6. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

7. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

8. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

9. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

10. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

11. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

12. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex

13. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS annex
Past Sessions
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS annex
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS annex
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS annex
Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS annex
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS annex
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783