Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Bagels and Banter

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

2. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

3. Wednesday, October 16, 2024 14 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

4. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby

5. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVOS Lobby
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - VOS Lobby

Register

A $5 donation is appreciated.
   Bagels & Banter - $0.00
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784