Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Torah Inspired Learning with Rabbi Li-Paz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 12 2021 30 Nisan 5781