Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Scouts Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Annex
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 27 2020 9 Tishrei 5781