Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

People of the Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Register

   VOS Members - 4 Sessions - $0.00
   Non-Members - 4 Sessions - $25.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784