Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar 1

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

2. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

3. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

4. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

5. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

1:30 AM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

6. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

7. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom

8. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMVOS Boardroom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - VOS Boardroom
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - VOS Boardroom

Register

   Members 2023-2024 Beginning Mussar - $190.00
   Non-Members 2023-2024 Beginning Mussar - $235.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784