Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

Mussar - 4th Year

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

2. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

3. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

4. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

5. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

6. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex

7. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAnnex
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Annex

Register

   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 2-4pm - $180.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 2-4pm - $225.00
   Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $180.00
   Non-Members 2nd Year Mussar: Mondays 6:30-8:30pm - $225.00
   Members 3rd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $180.00
   Non-Members 3rd Year Mussar: Tuesdays 10am-noon - $225.00
   Members 4th Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am-noon - $180.00
   Non-Members 4th Year Mussar: Wednesdays 10am-noon - $225.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782