Sign In Forgot Password
Reaching Out to Invite You In

1st Year Mussar Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoardroom

2. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Boardroom

Register

   Members 2020 1st Year New Mussar: Tuesdays 10am - 12pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020 1st Year New Mussar: Tuesdays 10am - 12pm - $200.00
   Members 2020 2nd Year Graduate Mussar: Wednesdays 10am - 12pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020 2nd Year Graduate Mussar: Wednesdays 10am - 12pm - $200.00
   Members 2020 3rd Year Graduate Mussar: Mondays 7pm - 9pm - $150.00
   Non-Members 2020 3rd Year Graduate Mussar: Mondays 7pm - 9pm - $200.00
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 24 2020 1 Sivan 5780